Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Washington Nationals

Washington Nationals 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -

April

Tuesday, April 2 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Phillies @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, April 8 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, April 12 Pirates @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Pirates @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Pirates @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Giants @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Giants @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Giants @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, April 19 Nationals @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Nationals @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Nationals @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, April 22 Nationals @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Nationals @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Nationals @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, April 26 Padres @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Padres @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Padres @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, April 29 Cardinals @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Cardinals @ Nationals 7:05 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Cardinals @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, May 2 Cardinals @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, May 3 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Nationals @ Phillies 2:05 pm -
Monday, May 6 Nationals @ Brewers 7:40 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Nationals @ Brewers 7:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Nationals @ Brewers 1:10 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Nationals @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, May 10 Nationals @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Nationals @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Nationals @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, May 17 Cubs @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Cubs @ Nationals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Cubs @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Monday, May 20 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Nationals @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, May 24 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Marlins @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Marlins @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, May 27 Marlins @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, May 31 Nationals @ Reds 7:10 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Nationals @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Nationals @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 White Sox @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 White Sox @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Nationals @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Friday, June 7 Nationals @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Nationals @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Nationals @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 10 Nationals @ White Sox 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Nationals @ White Sox 8:10 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 14 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, June 17 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 21 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Braves @ Nationals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Braves @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Nationals @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Nationals @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Nationals @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Friday, June 28 Nationals @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Nationals @ Tigers 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Nationals @ Tigers 1:10 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Marlins @ Nationals 6:05 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Marlins @ Nationals 11:05 am -
Friday, July 5 Royals @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Royals @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Royals @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Friday, July 12 Nationals @ Phillies 6:05 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Nationals @ Phillies 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Nationals @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Nationals @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Nationals @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, July 19 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Nationals @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, July 22 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, July 25 Rockies @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, July 26 Dodgers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Dodgers @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Dodgers @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, July 29 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Braves @ Nationals 12:05 pm -

August

Friday, August 2 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, August 5 Nationals @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Nationals @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Nationals @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, August 9 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 12 Reds @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Reds @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Reds @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, August 16 Brewers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Brewers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Brewers @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, August 19 Nationals @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Nationals @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Nationals @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Nationals @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 23 Nationals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Nationals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Nationals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Orioles @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Orioles @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 30 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Marlins @ Nationals 7:05 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Marlins @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, September 2 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, September 6 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Nationals @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Nationals @ Twins 7:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Nationals @ Twins 7:40 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Nationals @ Twins 7:40 pm -
Friday, September 13 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Braves @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Braves @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, September 16 Nationals @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Nationals @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Nationals @ Cardinals 1:15 pm -
Friday, September 20 Nationals @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Nationals @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Nationals @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 23 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Phillies @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, September 27 Indians @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Indians @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Indians @ Nationals 3:05 pm -