Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Texas Rangers

Texas Rangers 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Cubs @ Rangers 4:05 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Cubs @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Cubs @ Rangers 4:05 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Rangers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Friday, April 5 Rangers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Rangers @ Angels 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Rangers @ Angels 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Rangers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Rangers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, April 12 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Athletics @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, April 15 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, April 19 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Astros @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, April 22 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Rangers @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, April 26 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Rangers @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Rangers @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Pirates @ Rangers 8:05 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Pirates @ Rangers 2:05 pm -
Friday, May 3 Blue Jays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Blue Jays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Blue Jays @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Rangers @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Rangers @ Pirates 12:35 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Rangers @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Friday, May 10 Rangers @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Rangers @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Rangers @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Rangers @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Rangers @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Rangers @ Royals 1:15 pm -
Friday, May 17 Cardinals @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Cardinals @ Rangers 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Cardinals @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, May 20 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Mariners @ Rangers 2:05 pm -
Friday, May 24 Rangers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Rangers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Rangers @ Angels 4:07 pm -
Monday, May 27 Rangers @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Rangers @ Mariners 3:40 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Royals @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, May 31 Royals @ Rangers 8:05 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Royals @ Rangers 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Royals @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Orioles @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Orioles @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Orioles @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, June 7 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Athletics @ Rangers 9:05 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Athletics @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, June 10 Rangers @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Rangers @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Rangers @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Rangers @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Rangers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Rangers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Rangers @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 17 Indians @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Indians @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Indians @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Indians @ Rangers 2:05 pm -
Friday, June 21 White Sox @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, June 22 White Sox @ Rangers 9:05 pm -
Sunday, June 23 White Sox @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Rangers @ Tigers 3:33 am -
Tuesday, June 25 Rangers @ Tigers 4:33 am -
Wednesday, June 26 Rangers @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Rangers @ Tigers 1:10 pm -
Friday, June 28 Rangers @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Rangers @ Rays 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Rangers @ Rays 1:10 pm -

July

Monday, July 1 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 2 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, July 5 Rangers @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Rangers @ Twins 2:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Rangers @ Twins 2:10 pm -
Thursday, July 11 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, July 12 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Astros @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Astros @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Diamondbacks @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Diamondbacks @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, July 19 Rangers @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Rangers @ Astros 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Rangers @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Monday, July 22 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Rangers @ Mariners 3:40 pm -
Thursday, July 25 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Friday, July 26 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Rangers @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Rangers @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -

August

Friday, August 2 Tigers @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Tigers @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Tigers @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, August 5 Rangers @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Rangers @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Rangers @ Indians 1:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Rangers @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Rangers @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Rangers @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, August 12 Rangers @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Rangers @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Rangers @ Blue Jays 12:37 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Twins @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, August 16 Twins @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Twins @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Twins @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, August 19 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Angels @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Angels @ Rangers 7:05 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Rangers @ White Sox 8:10 pm -
Friday, August 23 Rangers @ White Sox 8:10 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Rangers @ White Sox 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Rangers @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Rangers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Rangers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, August 30 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Mariners @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, September 2 Rangers @ Yankees 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Rangers @ Yankees 6:35 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Rangers @ Yankees 6:35 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Rangers @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 6 Rangers @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Rangers @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Rangers @ Orioles 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Rays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Rays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Rays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, September 13 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Athletics @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Rangers @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Rangers @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Friday, September 20 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Rangers @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Rangers @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Red Sox @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Red Sox @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Red Sox @ Rangers 2:05 pm -
Friday, September 27 Yankees @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Yankees @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Yankees @ Rangers 3:05 pm -