Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Tampa Bay Rays

Tampa Bay Rays 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Astros @ Rays 4:00 pm -
Friday, March 29 Astros @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Astros @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Astros @ Rays 1:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Rockies @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Rockies @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Rockies @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Friday, April 5 Rays @ Giants 4:35 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Rays @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Rays @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, April 8 Rays @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Rays @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Rays @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Friday, April 12 Rays @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Rays @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Rays @ Blue Jays 1:07 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Orioles @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Orioles @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Orioles @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Friday, April 19 Red Sox @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Red Sox @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Red Sox @ Rays 2:10 pm -
Monday, April 22 Royals @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Royals @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Royals @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Friday, April 26 Rays @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Rays @ Red Sox 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Rays @ Red Sox 1:05 pm -
Monday, April 29 Rays @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Rays @ Royals 8:15 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Rays @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, May 2 Rays @ Royals 2:15 pm -
Friday, May 3 Rays @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Rays @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Rays @ Orioles 1:05 pm -
Monday, May 6 Diamondbacks @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Diamondbacks @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Diamondbacks @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 10 Yankees @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Yankees @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Yankees @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Rays @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Rays @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Friday, May 17 Rays @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Rays @ Yankees 1:05 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Rays @ Yankees 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Dodgers @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Dodgers @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Rays @ Indians 6:10 pm -
Friday, May 24 Rays @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Rays @ Indians 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Rays @ Indians 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 27 Blue Jays @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Blue Jays @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Blue Jays @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Twins @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Twins @ Rays 7:10 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Twins @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Twins @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Rays @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Rays @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Rays @ Tigers 1:10 pm -
Friday, June 7 Rays @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Rays @ Red Sox 1:05 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Rays @ Red Sox 1:05 pm -
Monday, June 10 Athletics @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Athletics @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Athletics @ Rays 12:10 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Angels @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Angels @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Angels @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Angels @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 17 Rays @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Rays @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Rays @ Yankees 1:05 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Rays @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Friday, June 21 Rays @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Rays @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Rays @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Rays @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Rays @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Rays @ Twins 1:10 pm -
Friday, June 28 Rangers @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Rangers @ Rays 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Rangers @ Rays 1:10 pm -

July

Monday, July 1 Orioles @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 2 Orioles @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Orioles @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Yankees @ Rays 5:10 pm -
Friday, July 5 Yankees @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Yankees @ Rays 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Yankees @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Rays @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Rays @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Rays @ Orioles 1:05 pm -
Monday, July 15 Rays @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Rays @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Rays @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Rays @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Friday, July 19 White Sox @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 20 White Sox @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, July 21 White Sox @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 22 Red Sox @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Red Sox @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Red Sox @ Rays 12:10 pm -
Friday, July 26 Rays @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Rays @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Rays @ Blue Jays 1:07 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Rays @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Rays @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Rays @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Marlins @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Marlins @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 5 Blue Jays @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Blue Jays @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Blue Jays @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Rays @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Rays @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Rays @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Monday, August 12 Rays @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Rays @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Rays @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, August 16 Tigers @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Tigers @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Tigers @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 19 Mariners @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Mariners @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Mariners @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Rays @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 23 Rays @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Rays @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Rays @ Orioles 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Rays @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Rays @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Rays @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Friday, August 30 Indians @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Indians @ Rays 6:10 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Indians @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 2 Orioles @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Orioles @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Orioles @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Blue Jays @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Friday, September 6 Blue Jays @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Blue Jays @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Blue Jays @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Rays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Rays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Rays @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, September 13 Rays @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Rays @ Angels 9:07 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Rays @ Angels 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Rays @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Rays @ Dodgers 8:10 pm -
Friday, September 20 Red Sox @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Red Sox @ Rays 6:10 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Red Sox @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 23 Red Sox @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Yankees @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Yankees @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Friday, September 27 Rays @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Rays @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Rays @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm -