Fantasy Baseball Nerd
San Francisco Giants

San Francisco Giants 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Giants @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Friday, March 29 Giants @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Giants @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Giants @ Padres 4:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, April 5 Rays @ Giants 4:35 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Rays @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Rays @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, April 8 Padres @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Padres @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Padres @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, April 12 Rockies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Rockies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Rockies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Giants @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Giants @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Giants @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, April 19 Giants @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Giants @ Pirates 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Giants @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Giants @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Giants @ Blue Jays 4:07 pm -
Friday, April 26 Yankees @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Yankees @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Yankees @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, April 29 Dodgers @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Dodgers @ Giants 9:45 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Dodgers @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, May 3 Giants @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Giants @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Giants @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Monday, May 6 Giants @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Giants @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, May 10 Reds @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Reds @ Giants 9:05 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Reds @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Blue Jays @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Blue Jays @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, May 17 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Giants @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Giants @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, May 20 Braves @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Braves @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Braves @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Braves @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, May 24 Diamondbacks @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Diamondbacks @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Diamondbacks @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Giants @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Giants @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Giants @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Giants @ Orioles 7:05 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Giants @ Orioles 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Giants @ Orioles 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Giants @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, June 7 Dodgers @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Dodgers @ Giants 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Dodgers @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Padres @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Padres @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, June 14 Brewers @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Brewers @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Brewers @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, June 17 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, June 21 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Giants @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Giants @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 24 Rockies @ Giants 10:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Rockies @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Diamondbacks @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, June 28 Diamondbacks @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Diamondbacks @ Giants 10:05 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Diamondbacks @ Giants 4:05 pm -

July

Monday, July 1 Giants @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 2 Giants @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Giants @ Padres 9:10 pm -
Friday, July 5 Cardinals @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Cardinals @ Giants 10:05 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Cardinals @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Friday, July 12 Giants @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Giants @ Brewers 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Giants @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, July 15 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Giants @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Mets @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, July 19 Mets @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Mets @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Mets @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, July 22 Cubs @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Cubs @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Cubs @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, July 26 Giants @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Giants @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Giants @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Giants @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Giants @ Phillies 7:05 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Giants @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, August 2 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Giants @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Giants @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, August 5 Nationals @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Nationals @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Nationals @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Thursday, August 8 Phillies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, August 9 Phillies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Phillies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Phillies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Athletics @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Athletics @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, August 16 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Giants @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Giants @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Giants @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Giants @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Giants @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Giants @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Giants @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, August 26 Diamondbacks @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Diamondbacks @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Padres @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, August 30 Padres @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Padres @ Giants 9:05 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Padres @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, September 2 Giants @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Giants @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Giants @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Giants @ Cardinals 1:15 pm -
Friday, September 6 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Giants @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Giants @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 9 Pirates @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Pirates @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Pirates @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Pirates @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, September 13 Marlins @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Marlins @ Giants 9:05 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Marlins @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Giants @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Giants @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Thursday, September 19 Giants @ Red Sox 1:05 pm -
Friday, September 20 Giants @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Giants @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Giants @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Rockies @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, September 27 Dodgers @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Dodgers @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Dodgers @ Giants 3:05 pm -