Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Seattle Mariners

Seattle Mariners 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Wednesday, March 20 Mariners @ Athletics 5:35 am -
Thursday, March 21 Mariners @ Athletics 5:35 am -
Thursday, March 28 Red Sox @ Mariners 7:08 pm -
Friday, March 29 Red Sox @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Red Sox @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Red Sox @ Mariners 4:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Angels @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Angels @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Mariners @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Mariners @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Mariners @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Monday, April 8 Mariners @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Mariners @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Mariners @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Mariners @ Royals 1:15 pm -
Friday, April 12 Astros @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Astros @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Astros @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Monday, April 15 Indians @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Indians @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Indians @ Mariners 6:40 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Mariners @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Friday, April 19 Mariners @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Mariners @ Angels 9:07 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Mariners @ Angels 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Mariners @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Mariners @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, April 26 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Rangers @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Rangers @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Cubs @ Mariners 10:10 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Cubs @ Mariners 6:40 pm -
Friday, May 3 Mariners @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Mariners @ Indians 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Mariners @ Indians 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 6 Mariners @ Yankees 6:35 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Mariners @ Yankees 6:35 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Mariners @ Yankees 6:35 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Mariners @ Yankees 6:35 pm -
Friday, May 10 Mariners @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Mariners @ Red Sox 1:05 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Mariners @ Red Sox 1:05 pm -
Monday, May 13 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Twins @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, May 17 Twins @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Twins @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Twins @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Monday, May 20 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Mariners @ Rangers 2:05 pm -
Friday, May 24 Mariners @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Mariners @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Mariners @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, May 27 Rangers @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Rangers @ Mariners 3:40 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Angels @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Angels @ Mariners 10:10 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Angels @ Mariners 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Angels @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 3 Astros @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Astros @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Astros @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Astros @ Mariners 3:40 pm -
Friday, June 7 Mariners @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Mariners @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Mariners @ Angels 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Mariners @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Mariners @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Mariners @ Twins 1:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Mariners @ Athletics 9:37 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Mariners @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Mariners @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, June 17 Royals @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Royals @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Royals @ Mariners 6:40 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Orioles @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, June 21 Orioles @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Orioles @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Orioles @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Mariners @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Mariners @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Mariners @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Friday, June 28 Mariners @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Mariners @ Astros 8:15 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Mariners @ Astros 2:10 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Cardinals @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Cardinals @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Cardinals @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Friday, July 5 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Athletics @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Mariners @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Mariners @ Angels 9:07 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Mariners @ Angels 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Mariners @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Mariners @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, July 19 Angels @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Angels @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Angels @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Monday, July 22 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Rangers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Rangers @ Mariners 3:40 pm -
Thursday, July 25 Tigers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, July 26 Tigers @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Tigers @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Tigers @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -

August

Friday, August 2 Mariners @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Mariners @ Astros 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Mariners @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Padres @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Padres @ Mariners 6:40 pm -
Friday, August 9 Rays @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Rays @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Rays @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Mariners @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Mariners @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Mariners @ Tigers 1:10 pm -
Friday, August 16 Mariners @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Mariners @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Mariners @ Blue Jays 1:07 pm -
Monday, August 19 Mariners @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Mariners @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Mariners @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Friday, August 23 Blue Jays @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Blue Jays @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Blue Jays @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Monday, August 26 Yankees @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Yankees @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Yankees @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Friday, August 30 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Mariners @ Rangers 8:05 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Mariners @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, September 2 Mariners @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Mariners @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Mariners @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Friday, September 6 Mariners @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Mariners @ Astros 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Mariners @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Reds @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Reds @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Reds @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, September 13 White Sox @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 14 White Sox @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, September 15 White Sox @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Mariners @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Mariners @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 19 Mariners @ Pirates 12:35 pm -
Friday, September 20 Mariners @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Mariners @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Mariners @ Orioles 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Astros @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Astros @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, September 27 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Athletics @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Athletics @ Mariners 3:10 pm -