Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Braves @ Phillies 3:05 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Braves @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -

April

Tuesday, April 2 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Phillies @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, April 5 Twins @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Twins @ Phillies 2:05 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Twins @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, April 8 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, April 12 Phillies @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Phillies @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Phillies @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, April 15 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Mets @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Phillies @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, April 19 Phillies @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Phillies @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Phillies @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, April 22 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Marlins @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, April 26 Marlins @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Marlins @ Phillies 6:05 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Marlins @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Tigers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Tigers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, May 3 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Nationals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Nationals @ Phillies 2:05 pm -
Monday, May 6 Phillies @ Cardinals 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Phillies @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Phillies @ Cardinals 1:15 pm -
Friday, May 10 Phillies @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Phillies @ Royals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Phillies @ Royals 2:15 pm -
Monday, May 13 Brewers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Brewers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Brewers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Brewers @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, May 17 Rockies @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Rockies @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Rockies @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, May 20 Phillies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Phillies @ Cubs 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Phillies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Phillies @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, May 24 Phillies @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Phillies @ Brewers 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Phillies @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Cardinals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Cardinals @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Cardinals @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, May 31 Phillies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Phillies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Phillies @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 3 Phillies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Phillies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Phillies @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, June 7 Reds @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Reds @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Reds @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, June 10 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 14 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Phillies @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, June 17 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 21 Marlins @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Marlins @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Marlins @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, June 24 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Mets @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, June 28 Phillies @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Phillies @ Marlins 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Phillies @ Marlins 1:10 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, July 5 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Phillies @ Mets 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Nationals @ Phillies 6:05 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Nationals @ Phillies 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Nationals @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, July 15 Dodgers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Dodgers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Dodgers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:35 pm -
Friday, July 19 Phillies @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Phillies @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Phillies @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Phillies @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Phillies @ Tigers 1:10 pm -
Friday, July 26 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Braves @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Giants @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Giants @ Phillies 7:05 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Giants @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, August 2 White Sox @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 3 White Sox @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 4 White Sox @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, August 5 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Thursday, August 8 Phillies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, August 9 Phillies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Phillies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Phillies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Cubs @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Cubs @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Cubs @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 16 Padres @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Padres @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Padres @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Phillies @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Phillies @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 23 Phillies @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Phillies @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Phillies @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 26 Pirates @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Pirates @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Pirates @ Phillies 6:05 pm -
Friday, August 30 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Mets @ Phillies 4:05 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Mets @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, September 2 Phillies @ Reds 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Phillies @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Phillies @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Phillies @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Friday, September 6 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 9 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Red Sox @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Red Sox @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, September 19 Phillies @ Braves 12:10 pm -
Friday, September 20 Phillies @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Phillies @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Phillies @ Indians 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 23 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Phillies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Phillies @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, September 27 Marlins @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Marlins @ Phillies 6:05 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Marlins @ Phillies 3:05 pm -