Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Oakland Athletics

Oakland Athletics 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Wednesday, March 20 Mariners @ Athletics 5:35 am -
Thursday, March 21 Mariners @ Athletics 5:35 am -
Thursday, March 28 Angels @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Friday, March 29 Angels @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Angels @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Angels @ Athletics 4:07 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Red Sox @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Red Sox @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Red Sox @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Red Sox @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, April 5 Athletics @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Athletics @ Astros 7:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Athletics @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Monday, April 8 Athletics @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Athletics @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Athletics @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Athletics @ Orioles 12:35 pm -
Friday, April 12 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Athletics @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Astros @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Astros @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Friday, April 19 Blue Jays @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Blue Jays @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Blue Jays @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, April 22 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Rangers @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, April 26 Athletics @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Athletics @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Athletics @ Blue Jays 1:07 pm -
Monday, April 29 Athletics @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Athletics @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Athletics @ Red Sox 1:05 pm -
Friday, May 3 Athletics @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Athletics @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Athletics @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Reds @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Reds @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Reds @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, May 10 Indians @ Athletics 9:37 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Indians @ Athletics 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Indians @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, May 13 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Athletics @ Tigers 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 17 Athletics @ Tigers 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Athletics @ Tigers 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Athletics @ Tigers 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 20 Athletics @ Indians 6:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Athletics @ Indians 6:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Athletics @ Indians 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 24 Mariners @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Mariners @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Mariners @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, May 27 Angels @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Angels @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Angels @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, May 31 Astros @ Athletics 10:07 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Astros @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Astros @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Friday, June 7 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Athletics @ Rangers 9:05 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Athletics @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, June 10 Athletics @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Athletics @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Athletics @ Rays 12:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Mariners @ Athletics 9:37 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Mariners @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Mariners @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, June 17 Orioles @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Orioles @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Orioles @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Rays @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Friday, June 21 Rays @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Rays @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Rays @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Athletics @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Athletics @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Friday, June 28 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Athletics @ Angels 4:07 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Twins @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Twins @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Twins @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Friday, July 5 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Athletics @ Mariners 4:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 White Sox @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, July 13 White Sox @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Sunday, July 14 White Sox @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Mariners @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Mariners @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Athletics @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Friday, July 19 Athletics @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Athletics @ Twins 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Athletics @ Twins 2:10 pm -
Monday, July 22 Athletics @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Athletics @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Athletics @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Thursday, July 25 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Friday, July 26 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Rangers @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Rangers @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Brewers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Brewers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Brewers @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Cardinals @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Cardinals @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, August 5 Athletics @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Athletics @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Athletics @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, August 9 Athletics @ White Sox 3:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Athletics @ White Sox 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Athletics @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Athletics @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Athletics @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Astros @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Friday, August 16 Astros @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Astros @ Athletics 4:05 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Astros @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Yankees @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Yankees @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Yankees @ Athletics 9:37 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Giants @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Giants @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, August 26 Athletics @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Athletics @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Athletics @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Athletics @ Royals 1:15 pm -
Friday, August 30 Athletics @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Athletics @ Yankees 1:05 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Athletics @ Yankees 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Angels @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Angels @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Angels @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, September 6 Tigers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Tigers @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Tigers @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Monday, September 9 Athletics @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Athletics @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Athletics @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Athletics @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Friday, September 13 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Athletics @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Athletics @ Rangers 3:05 pm -
Monday, September 16 Royals @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Royals @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Royals @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, September 20 Rangers @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Rangers @ Athletics 9:07 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Rangers @ Athletics 4:07 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Athletics @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, September 27 Athletics @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Athletics @ Mariners 9:10 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Athletics @ Mariners 3:10 pm -