Fantasy Baseball Nerd
New York Mets

New York Mets 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Mets @ Nationals 1:35 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Mets @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Twins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Twins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, April 12 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Mets @ Braves 7:05 pm -
Monday, April 15 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Mets @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, April 19 Mets @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Mets @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Mets @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Monday, April 22 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, April 26 Brewers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Brewers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Brewers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, April 29 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 2 Reds @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, May 3 Mets @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Mets @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Mets @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, May 6 Mets @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Mets @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Mets @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, May 10 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Marlins @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, May 17 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Mets @ Marlins 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Mets @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 20 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Nationals @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, May 24 Tigers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Tigers @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Tigers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 27 Mets @ Dodgers 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Mets @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Mets @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Giants @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Giants @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, June 7 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Rockies @ Mets 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Rockies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 10 Mets @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Mets @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Cardinals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Cardinals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 17 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Mets @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Friday, June 21 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, June 24 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Mets @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Friday, June 28 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Braves @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Braves @ Mets 7:05 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Yankees @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Yankees @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, July 5 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Phillies @ Mets 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Mets @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Mets @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Mets @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Mets @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Mets @ Twins 1:10 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Mets @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, July 19 Mets @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Mets @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Mets @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Padres @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, July 25 Padres @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, July 26 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Pirates @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Pirates @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Mets @ White Sox 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Mets @ White Sox 8:10 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Mets @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Friday, August 2 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Mets @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Mets @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Monday, August 5 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Marlins @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Nationals @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Nationals @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, August 16 Mets @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Mets @ Royals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Mets @ Royals 2:15 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Indians @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Indians @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Indians @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 23 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 30 Mets @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Mets @ Phillies 4:05 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Mets @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, September 2 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Mets @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Mets @ Nationals 1:05 pm -
Friday, September 6 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Phillies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Phillies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 9 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Diamondbacks @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, September 13 Dodgers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Dodgers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Dodgers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 16 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Mets @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, September 20 Mets @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Mets @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Mets @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 23 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Marlins @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, September 27 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Braves @ Mets 3:10 pm -