Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Los Angeles Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Friday, March 29 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, April 5 Dodgers @ Rockies 4:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:37 pm -
Monday, April 8 Dodgers @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Dodgers @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Dodgers @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Dodgers @ Cardinals 1:15 pm -
Friday, April 12 Brewers @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Brewers @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Brewers @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, April 15 Reds @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Reds @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Reds @ Dodgers 3:10 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Dodgers @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Friday, April 19 Dodgers @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Dodgers @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Dodgers @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Dodgers @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Dodgers @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Dodgers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, April 26 Pirates @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Pirates @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Pirates @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, April 29 Dodgers @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Dodgers @ Giants 9:45 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Dodgers @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, May 3 Dodgers @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Dodgers @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Dodgers @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Monday, May 6 Braves @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Braves @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Braves @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Nationals @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, May 10 Nationals @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Nationals @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Nationals @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Padres @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Padres @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, May 17 Dodgers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Dodgers @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Dodgers @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Dodgers @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Dodgers @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Friday, May 24 Dodgers @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Dodgers @ Pirates 7:15 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Dodgers @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Monday, May 27 Mets @ Dodgers 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Mets @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Phillies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Phillies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Phillies @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 3 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, June 7 Dodgers @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Dodgers @ Giants 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Dodgers @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, June 10 Dodgers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Dodgers @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Cubs @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Cubs @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Cubs @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Cubs @ Dodgers 7:05 pm -
Monday, June 17 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, June 21 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Rockies @ Dodgers 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Rockies @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 24 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, June 28 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:15 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Dodgers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Padres @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Friday, July 5 Padres @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Padres @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Padres @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Dodgers @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Dodgers @ Red Sox 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Dodgers @ Red Sox 7:05 pm -
Monday, July 15 Dodgers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Dodgers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Dodgers @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Dodgers @ Phillies 12:35 pm -
Friday, July 19 Marlins @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Marlins @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Marlins @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Angels @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Angels @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, July 26 Dodgers @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Dodgers @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Dodgers @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, July 29 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Dodgers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Padres @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, August 2 Padres @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Padres @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Padres @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, August 5 Cardinals @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Cardinals @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Cardinals @ Dodgers 3:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Dodgers @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Dodgers @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Dodgers @ Marlins 3:05 pm -
Friday, August 16 Dodgers @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Dodgers @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Dodgers @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Blue Jays @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Blue Jays @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Blue Jays @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, August 23 Yankees @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Yankees @ Dodgers 4:05 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Yankees @ Dodgers 7:05 pm -
Monday, August 26 Dodgers @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Dodgers @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Dodgers @ Padres 9:10 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, August 30 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 2 Rockies @ Dodgers 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, September 6 Giants @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Giants @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Giants @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Dodgers @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Dodgers @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Dodgers @ Orioles 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 13 Dodgers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Dodgers @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Dodgers @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Rays @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Rays @ Dodgers 8:10 pm -
Friday, September 20 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Rockies @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Rockies @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Dodgers @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Dodgers @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Dodgers @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, September 27 Dodgers @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Dodgers @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Dodgers @ Giants 3:05 pm -