Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Colorado Rockies

Colorado Rockies 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Rockies @ Marlins 4:10 pm -
Friday, March 29 Rockies @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Rockies @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Rockies @ Marlins 1:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Rockies @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Rockies @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Rockies @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Friday, April 5 Dodgers @ Rockies 4:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:37 pm -
Monday, April 8 Braves @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Braves @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Braves @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, April 12 Rockies @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Rockies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Rockies @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, April 15 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Rockies @ Padres 9:10 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Phillies @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, April 19 Phillies @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Phillies @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Phillies @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, April 22 Nationals @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Nationals @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Nationals @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, April 26 Rockies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Rockies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Rockies @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, April 29 Rockies @ Brewers 7:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Rockies @ Brewers 7:40 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Rockies @ Brewers 7:40 pm -
Thursday, May 2 Rockies @ Brewers 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 3 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Giants @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, May 10 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Padres @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Padres @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Rockies @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Rockies @ Red Sox 7:10 pm -
Friday, May 17 Rockies @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Rockies @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Rockies @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Rockies @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Rockies @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Rockies @ Pirates 12:35 pm -
Friday, May 24 Orioles @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Orioles @ Rockies 9:10 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Orioles @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, May 27 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Blue Jays @ Rockies 8:40 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Blue Jays @ Rockies 9:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Blue Jays @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Rockies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Rockies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Rockies @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, June 7 Rockies @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Rockies @ Mets 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Rockies @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 10 Cubs @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Cubs @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Cubs @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, June 14 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Padres @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Padres @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, June 21 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Rockies @ Dodgers 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Rockies @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 24 Rockies @ Giants 10:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Rockies @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, June 28 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:15 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Dodgers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Astros @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Astros @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Friday, July 5 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Reds @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Reds @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Reds @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, July 15 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Giants @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, July 19 Rockies @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Rockies @ Yankees 1:05 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Rockies @ Yankees 1:05 pm -
Monday, July 22 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Rockies @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Thursday, July 25 Rockies @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Friday, July 26 Rockies @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Rockies @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Rockies @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 29 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Dodgers @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Dodgers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -

August

Friday, August 2 Giants @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Giants @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Giants @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Rockies @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Rockies @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Thursday, August 8 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Rockies @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Rockies @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Monday, August 12 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, August 16 Marlins @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Marlins @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Marlins @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, August 19 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Rockies @ Cardinals 7:45 pm -
Friday, August 23 Rockies @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Rockies @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Rockies @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Red Sox @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Red Sox @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Pirates @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Friday, August 30 Pirates @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Pirates @ Rockies 8:10 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Pirates @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, September 2 Rockies @ Dodgers 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, September 6 Rockies @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Rockies @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Rockies @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Cardinals @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Cardinals @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Cardinals @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, September 13 Padres @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Padres @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Padres @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, September 16 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Mets @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Mets @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, September 20 Rockies @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Rockies @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Rockies @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Rockies @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Rockies @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, September 27 Brewers @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Brewers @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Brewers @ Rockies 3:10 pm -