Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Cincinnati Reds

Cincinnati Reds 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Pirates @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Pirates @ Reds 2:10 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Pirates @ Reds 1:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Brewers @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Brewers @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Brewers @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Reds @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Friday, April 5 Reds @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Reds @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Reds @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Marlins @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Marlins @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Marlins @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Cardinals @ Reds 7:05 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Cardinals @ Reds 4:05 pm -
Monday, April 15 Reds @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Reds @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Reds @ Dodgers 3:10 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Reds @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Friday, April 19 Reds @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Reds @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Reds @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Braves @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Braves @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Braves @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Friday, April 26 Reds @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Reds @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Reds @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Monday, April 29 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Reds @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, May 2 Reds @ Mets 12:10 pm -
Friday, May 3 Giants @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Giants @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Giants @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Monday, May 6 Giants @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Reds @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Reds @ Athletics 10:07 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Reds @ Athletics 3:37 pm -
Friday, May 10 Reds @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Reds @ Giants 9:05 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Reds @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Cubs @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Cubs @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Cubs @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Friday, May 17 Dodgers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Dodgers @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Dodgers @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Reds @ Brewers 7:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Reds @ Brewers 1:10 pm -
Friday, May 24 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, May 27 Pirates @ Reds 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Pirates @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Pirates @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Friday, May 31 Nationals @ Reds 7:10 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Nationals @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Nationals @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Reds @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Reds @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Reds @ Cardinals 1:15 pm -
Friday, June 7 Reds @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Reds @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Reds @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Reds @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Reds @ Indians 1:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Rangers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Rangers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Rangers @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 17 Astros @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Astros @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Astros @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Reds @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Friday, June 21 Reds @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Reds @ Brewers 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Reds @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Reds @ Angels 10:07 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Reds @ Angels 8:07 pm -
Friday, June 28 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Cubs @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Cubs @ Reds 1:10 pm -

July

Monday, July 1 Brewers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 2 Brewers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Brewers @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Brewers @ Reds 2:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Indians @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Indians @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Reds @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Reds @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Reds @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, July 15 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Cardinals @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Friday, July 19 Cardinals @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Cardinals @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Cardinals @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 22 Reds @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Reds @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Reds @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Friday, July 26 Rockies @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Rockies @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Rockies @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 29 Pirates @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Pirates @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Pirates @ Reds 12:35 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Reds @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, August 2 Reds @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Reds @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Reds @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, August 5 Angels @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Angels @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 8 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Cubs @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 12 Reds @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Reds @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Reds @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Cardinals @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 16 Cardinals @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Cardinals @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Cardinals @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, August 19 Padres @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Padres @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Padres @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Friday, August 23 Reds @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Reds @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Reds @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Monday, August 26 Reds @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Reds @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Reds @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Reds @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 30 Reds @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Reds @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Reds @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Monday, September 2 Phillies @ Reds 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Phillies @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Phillies @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Phillies @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Friday, September 6 Diamondbacks @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Diamondbacks @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Diamondbacks @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Reds @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Reds @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Reds @ Mariners 10:10 pm -
Friday, September 13 Reds @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Reds @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Reds @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 16 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Friday, September 20 Mets @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Mets @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Mets @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Brewers @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Brewers @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Brewers @ Reds 12:35 pm -
Friday, September 27 Reds @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Reds @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Reds @ Pirates 3:05 pm -