Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Chicago Cubs

Chicago Cubs 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Cubs @ Rangers 4:05 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Cubs @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Cubs @ Rangers 4:05 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Cubs @ Braves 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Cubs @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Cubs @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, April 5 Cubs @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Cubs @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Cubs @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, April 8 Pirates @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Pirates @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Pirates @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Friday, April 12 Angels @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Angels @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Angels @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, April 15 Cubs @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Cubs @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Cubs @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Friday, April 19 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Dodgers @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Dodgers @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Dodgers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, April 26 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Cubs @ Mariners 10:10 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Cubs @ Mariners 6:40 pm -
Friday, May 3 Cardinals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Cardinals @ Cubs 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Cardinals @ Cubs 7:05 pm -
Monday, May 6 Marlins @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Marlins @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Marlins @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Marlins @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, May 10 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Brewers @ Cubs 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Cubs @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Cubs @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Cubs @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Friday, May 17 Cubs @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Cubs @ Nationals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Cubs @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Monday, May 20 Phillies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Phillies @ Cubs 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Phillies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Phillies @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, May 24 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, May 27 Cubs @ Astros 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Cubs @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Cubs @ Astros 8:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Cubs @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Cubs @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Cubs @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Rockies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Rockies @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Rockies @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, June 7 Cardinals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Cardinals @ Cubs 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Cardinals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, June 10 Cubs @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Cubs @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Cubs @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Cubs @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Cubs @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Cubs @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Cubs @ Dodgers 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 White Sox @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 White Sox @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Mets @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Friday, June 21 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Mets @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, June 24 Braves @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Braves @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Braves @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Braves @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, June 28 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Cubs @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Cubs @ Reds 1:10 pm -

July

Monday, July 1 Cubs @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 2 Cubs @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Cubs @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Cubs @ Pirates 4:05 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Cubs @ White Sox 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Cubs @ White Sox 2:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Pirates @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Pirates @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Pirates @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, July 15 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Reds @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, July 19 Padres @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Padres @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Padres @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, July 22 Cubs @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Cubs @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Cubs @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, July 26 Cubs @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Cubs @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Cubs @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Cubs @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Cubs @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Cubs @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Friday, August 2 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, August 5 Athletics @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Athletics @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Athletics @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Thursday, August 8 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Cubs @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Cubs @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Cubs @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Cubs @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Cubs @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, August 16 Cubs @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Cubs @ Pirates 1:35 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Cubs @ Pirates 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Giants @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Giants @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Giants @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, August 23 Nationals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Nationals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Nationals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Cubs @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 30 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Brewers @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, September 2 Mariners @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Mariners @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Cubs @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Friday, September 6 Cubs @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Cubs @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Cubs @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, September 9 Cubs @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Cubs @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Cubs @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Cubs @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, September 13 Pirates @ Cubs 4:05 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Pirates @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Pirates @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, September 16 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Reds @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, September 19 Cardinals @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Friday, September 20 Cardinals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Cardinals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Cardinals @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Cubs @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Cubs @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 26 Cubs @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 27 Cubs @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Cubs @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Cubs @ Cardinals 3:15 pm -