Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Atlanta Braves

Atlanta Braves 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Braves @ Phillies 3:05 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Braves @ Phillies 4:05 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Cubs @ Braves 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Cubs @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, April 4 Cubs @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, April 5 Marlins @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Marlins @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Marlins @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, April 8 Braves @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Braves @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Braves @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, April 12 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Mets @ Braves 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Diamondbacks @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Diamondbacks @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Diamondbacks @ Braves 12:10 pm -
Friday, April 19 Braves @ Indians 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Braves @ Indians 4:10 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Braves @ Indians 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Braves @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Braves @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Braves @ Reds 6:40 pm -
Friday, April 26 Rockies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Rockies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Rockies @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, April 29 Padres @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Padres @ Braves 7:20 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Padres @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, May 2 Padres @ Braves 12:10 pm -
Friday, May 3 Braves @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Braves @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Braves @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, May 6 Braves @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Braves @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Braves @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Braves @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, May 10 Braves @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Braves @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Braves @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Cardinals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Cardinals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, May 16 Cardinals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, May 17 Brewers @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Brewers @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Brewers @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, May 20 Braves @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Braves @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Braves @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Thursday, May 23 Braves @ Giants 3:45 pm -
Friday, May 24 Braves @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Braves @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Braves @ Cardinals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, May 31 Tigers @ Braves 7:20 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Tigers @ Braves 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Tigers @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Braves @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Braves @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 6 Braves @ Pirates 12:35 pm -
Friday, June 7 Braves @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Braves @ Marlins 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Braves @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, June 10 Pirates @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Pirates @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Pirates @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Pirates @ Braves 12:10 pm -
Friday, June 14 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Phillies @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, June 17 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, June 21 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Braves @ Nationals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Braves @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Monday, June 24 Braves @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Braves @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Braves @ Cubs 8:05 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Braves @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Friday, June 28 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Braves @ Mets 4:10 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Braves @ Mets 7:05 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, July 4 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, July 5 Marlins @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Marlins @ Braves 4:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Marlins @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Friday, July 12 Braves @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Braves @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Braves @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Monday, July 15 Braves @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Braves @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Braves @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, July 19 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Nationals @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Royals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Royals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, July 26 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Braves @ Phillies 1:05 pm -
Monday, July 29 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Braves @ Nationals 12:05 pm -

August

Thursday, August 1 Reds @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, August 2 Reds @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Reds @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Reds @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, August 5 Braves @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Braves @ Twins 8:10 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Braves @ Twins 1:10 pm -
Thursday, August 8 Braves @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Friday, August 9 Braves @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Braves @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Braves @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Mets @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, August 16 Dodgers @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Dodgers @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Dodgers @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Marlins @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Marlins @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, August 22 Marlins @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, August 23 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Braves @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Braves @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Wednesday, August 28 Braves @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Friday, August 30 White Sox @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, August 31 White Sox @ Braves 7:20 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 White Sox @ Braves 5:10 pm -
Monday, September 2 Blue Jays @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Blue Jays @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, September 5 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Friday, September 6 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Nationals @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Nationals @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Monday, September 9 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Braves @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Friday, September 13 Braves @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Braves @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Braves @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Phillies @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, September 19 Phillies @ Braves 12:10 pm -
Friday, September 20 Giants @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Giants @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Giants @ Braves 1:20 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Braves @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Braves @ Royals 8:15 pm -
Friday, September 27 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Braves @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Braves @ Mets 3:10 pm -