Fantasy Baseball Nerd
Arizona Diamondbacks

Arizona Diamondbacks 2019 Fantasy Baseball Schedule

Date Away Home Time Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Winner

March

Thursday, March 28 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Friday, March 29 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, March 30 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, March 31 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -

April

Monday, April 1 Diamondbacks @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 2 Diamondbacks @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, April 3 Diamondbacks @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, April 5 Red Sox @ Diamondbacks 7:10 pm -
Saturday, April 6 Red Sox @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 7 Red Sox @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 9 Rangers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, April 10 Rangers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Thursday, April 11 Padres @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, April 12 Padres @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, April 13 Padres @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 14 Padres @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 16 Diamondbacks @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Wednesday, April 17 Diamondbacks @ Braves 7:20 pm -
Thursday, April 18 Diamondbacks @ Braves 12:10 pm -
Friday, April 19 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Saturday, April 20 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Sunday, April 21 Diamondbacks @ Cubs 2:20 pm -
Monday, April 22 Diamondbacks @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, April 23 Diamondbacks @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, April 24 Diamondbacks @ Pirates 7:05 pm -
Thursday, April 25 Diamondbacks @ Pirates 12:35 pm -
Friday, April 26 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, April 27 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, April 28 Cubs @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, April 30 Yankees @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -

May

Wednesday, May 1 Yankees @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, May 3 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Saturday, May 4 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 5 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Monday, May 6 Diamondbacks @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 7 Diamondbacks @ Rays 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 8 Diamondbacks @ Rays 1:10 pm -
Thursday, May 9 Braves @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, May 10 Braves @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, May 11 Braves @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, May 12 Braves @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, May 13 Pirates @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, May 14 Pirates @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 15 Pirates @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, May 17 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, May 18 Giants @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, May 19 Giants @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, May 20 Diamondbacks @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 21 Diamondbacks @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, May 22 Diamondbacks @ Padres 3:40 pm -
Friday, May 24 Diamondbacks @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, May 25 Diamondbacks @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Sunday, May 26 Diamondbacks @ Giants 4:05 pm -
Monday, May 27 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Tuesday, May 28 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, May 29 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Thursday, May 30 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Friday, May 31 Mets @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -

June

Saturday, June 1 Mets @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 2 Mets @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 3 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 4 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 5 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, June 7 Diamondbacks @ Blue Jays 7:07 pm -
Saturday, June 8 Diamondbacks @ Blue Jays 3:07 pm -
Sunday, June 9 Diamondbacks @ Blue Jays 1:07 pm -
Monday, June 10 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Tuesday, June 11 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, June 12 Diamondbacks @ Phillies 7:05 pm -
Thursday, June 13 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Friday, June 14 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 7:05 pm -
Saturday, June 15 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 4:05 pm -
Sunday, June 16 Diamondbacks @ Nationals 1:35 pm -
Tuesday, June 18 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 19 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Thursday, June 20 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, June 21 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, June 22 Giants @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, June 23 Giants @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, June 24 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, June 25 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, June 26 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Thursday, June 27 Diamondbacks @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Friday, June 28 Diamondbacks @ Giants 10:15 pm -
Saturday, June 29 Diamondbacks @ Giants 10:05 pm -
Sunday, June 30 Diamondbacks @ Giants 4:05 pm -

July

Tuesday, July 2 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Wednesday, July 3 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Friday, July 5 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:10 pm -
Saturday, July 6 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 10:10 pm -
Sunday, July 7 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Friday, July 12 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 8:15 pm -
Saturday, July 13 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 7:15 pm -
Sunday, July 14 Diamondbacks @ Cardinals 2:15 pm -
Tuesday, July 16 Diamondbacks @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 17 Diamondbacks @ Rangers 8:05 pm -
Thursday, July 18 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, July 19 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, July 20 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, July 21 Brewers @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, July 22 Orioles @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, July 23 Orioles @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, July 24 Orioles @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, July 26 Diamondbacks @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Saturday, July 27 Diamondbacks @ Marlins 6:10 pm -
Sunday, July 28 Diamondbacks @ Marlins 1:10 pm -
Monday, July 29 Diamondbacks @ Marlins 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, July 30 Diamondbacks @ Yankees 7:05 pm -
Wednesday, July 31 Diamondbacks @ Yankees 1:05 pm -

August

Friday, August 2 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, August 3 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 4 Nationals @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, August 5 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, August 6 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 7 Phillies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, August 9 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 10:10 pm -
Saturday, August 10 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 9:10 pm -
Sunday, August 11 Diamondbacks @ Dodgers 4:10 pm -
Monday, August 12 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Tuesday, August 13 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 8:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 14 Diamondbacks @ Rockies 3:10 pm -
Thursday, August 15 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, August 16 Giants @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, August 17 Giants @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, August 18 Giants @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, August 19 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, August 20 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, August 21 Rockies @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, August 23 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 8:10 pm -
Saturday, August 24 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 7:10 pm -
Sunday, August 25 Diamondbacks @ Brewers 2:10 pm -
Monday, August 26 Diamondbacks @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Tuesday, August 27 Diamondbacks @ Giants 9:45 pm -
Thursday, August 29 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, August 30 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, August 31 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -

September

Sunday, September 1 Dodgers @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 2 Padres @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 3 Padres @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 4 Padres @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Friday, September 6 Diamondbacks @ Reds 7:10 pm -
Saturday, September 7 Diamondbacks @ Reds 4:10 pm -
Sunday, September 8 Diamondbacks @ Reds 1:10 pm -
Monday, September 9 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Tuesday, September 10 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Wednesday, September 11 Diamondbacks @ Mets 7:10 pm -
Thursday, September 12 Diamondbacks @ Mets 1:10 pm -
Friday, September 13 Reds @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, September 14 Reds @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 15 Reds @ Diamondbacks 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 16 Marlins @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, September 17 Marlins @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 18 Marlins @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, September 20 Diamondbacks @ Padres 10:10 pm -
Saturday, September 21 Diamondbacks @ Padres 8:40 pm -
Sunday, September 22 Diamondbacks @ Padres 4:10 pm -
Monday, September 23 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Tuesday, September 24 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Wednesday, September 25 Cardinals @ Diamondbacks 3:40 pm -
Friday, September 27 Padres @ Diamondbacks 9:40 pm -
Saturday, September 28 Padres @ Diamondbacks 8:10 pm -
Sunday, September 29 Padres @ Diamondbacks 3:10 pm -